Byways Group
Byways
The Premier Choice For Building Your Brand Vision Through First Class Service

Byways UK

The UK operation was founded over 50 years ago in Luton, in the South East of the U.K. It is now the Head Office for our international operations.

The site incorporates production and warehouse facilities together with administration, sales and marketing.

Management Team

Anita CohenAnita Cohen
Director and Co-Founder
44 (0) 1582 524444
anitac@byways.co.uk
Mark CohenMark Cohen
Group Chairman
+44 (0) 1582 524444
markc@byways.co.uk
Simon FreerSimon Freer
Managing Director
+44 (0) 1582 524444
simonf@byways.co.uk
Ashley CooperAshley Cooper
Global Operations Director
+44 (0) 1582 524444
ashleyc@byways.co.uk
David HydeDavid Hyde
Finance Director
+44 (0) 1582 524444
davidh@byways.co.uk
Clive SanfordClive Sanford
Commercial Director
+44 (0) 1582 524444
clives@byways.co.uk
David WalkerDavid Walker
Global Sales & Marketing Director
+44 (0) 1582 524444
davidw@byways.co.uk
 

Sales Team

Lianne PembertonLianne Pemberton
Strategic Account Manager
+44 (0) 1582 524444
liannep@byways.co.uk
Ian SladdenIan Sladden
Strategic Account Manager
+44 (0) 1582 524444
ians@byways.co.uk
Steve EdgeSteve Edge
Senior Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 1582 524444
stevee@byways.co.uk
Amanda DaviesAmanda Davies
Senior Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 1582 524444
amandad@byways.co.uk
Sarah BaxterSarah Baxter
Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 1582 524444
sarahb@byways.co.uk
Donna CharmanDonna Charman
Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 1582 524444
donnac@byways.co.uk
Patricia KeranPatricia Keran
Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 1582 524444
patriciak@byways.co.uk